[x]Back

Contact

CANADA (VANCOUVER) MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Local Line: +1 (604) 893-8222
Fax: +1 (604) 893-8223
Email:

Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (Local Time)
Address:  228-181 Keefer Place Vancouver,
BC V6B 6C1 Canada
Direction: AEIP Vancouver office is located near the Stadium Chinatown Skytrain station, on the second floor of Keefer Place building, directly above T&T Supermarket
  View Google Map »   Get directions
Top

CHINA (BEIJING)

Within China: 010-6216-6928
International: +86-10-6216-6928
Email: AEIPBeijing@success.bc.ca
Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (Local Time)
Address: 11/F Building D, Beijing New Logo, #18 Zhongguancun South Street, Beijing, China, 100081
Direction: AEIP Beijing office is located in Hai Dian District of Zhong Guan Cun, reachable by transit at Weigongcun Station (Subway Line No. 4), located beside Beijing University School of Stomatology & Hospital
  View in Gaode Maps »
View in Baidu Maps »
View in Google Maps »
  Get directions

 

Top

CHINA (GUANGZHOU)

Within China: 020-8362-7970
International: +86-20-8362-7970
Email: AEIPGuangzhou@success.bc.ca
Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm (Local Time)
Address: Room 907, R&F Yingkai Square, #16 Huaxia Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, 510623
Direction: AEIP Guangzhou office is located in Zhujiang New Town of Tianhe District, reachable by transit at Zhujiang New Town Station (Subway Line No. 3 and 5), located beside the IFC tower
  View in Gaode Maps »
View in Baidu Maps »
View in Google Maps »
  Get directions

 

Top

Online

AEIP Online Services is available 18 hours a day (Monday to Friday), get in touch with us by email, contact form, or live chat (button located at bottom right corner of this page)
 
Email:
Hours of Service: Vancouver Time: 7:30am - 1:30am Next day
  New Delhi Time: 8:00pm - 2:00pm Next day
  Manila Time: 10:30pm - 4:30pm Next day
  Abuja Time: 3:30pm - 8:30am Next day
  Islamabad Time: 7:30pm - 1:30pm Next day
  Other Timezone Hours:
Please use this tool (link below) to convert Vancouver Service Times to your local time:
Time Converter Tool
Top

Contact Us

*Mandatory field

CAPTCHA
 
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
Top

AEIP Active Engagement & Integration Project



Sorry, our website does not support Internet Explorer 10 or earlier browsers.

Please use other browsers to visit our website. Download Chrome browser. Download Firefox browser.Thank you.

Maybe you can find answers from the links below

Active Engagement & Integration Project